Tag Archives: Team Northrup

How Sweet It Is! Telegathering with Dr. Christiane Northrup

In this intimate telegathering, Dr. Christiane Northrup, leading authority on women’s health, will reveal exciting new research about blood sugar, your health, and your weight. Joined by her sister, Penny Northrup Kirk, her daughter Kate Northrup, and special guest Dr. … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Promotion Demotion: How Making Yourself Dispensable Can Set You Free w/ Dr. Christiane Northrup – October 11

FREE TELEGATHERING: Promotion Demotion: How Making Yourself Dispensable Can Set You Free with Dr. Christiane Northrup Tuesday, October 11th, 5pm PST, 6pm MT, 7pm CST, 8pm EST Join Dr. Christiane Northrup, one of the world’s leading authorities on health, vitality, … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Creating Wellness of Body, Mind and Spirit with Team Northrup

Are you looking for: Freedom┬áto live the life of your dreams while helping others do the same? A career with like-minded friends all over the world? The ability to experience the power of the law of attraction and the mind/body/spirit … Continue reading

Posted in Team Northrup | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments