Promotion Demotion: How Making Yourself Dispensable Can Set You Free w/ Dr. Christiane Northrup – October 11

FREE TELEGATHERING: Promotion Demotion: How Making Yourself Dispensable Can Set You Free with Dr. Christiane Northrup

Tuesday, October 11th, 5pm PST, 6pm MT, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Join Dr. Christiane Northrup, one of the world’s leading authorities on health, vitality, and living an inspired life with her daughter Kate Northrup, her sister Penny Northrup Kirk, and Team Northrup for a life perspective-changing call. Are you working hard to build success by making yourself totally indispensable? Are you exhausted and burned out from having too many things on your plate and too many people wanting things from you? Join us to find out how you can reorganize your life, business and personal, with a new focus: becoming TOTALLY DISPENSABLE. That’s right. The only way to create true freedom, financial or otherwise, is by being dispensable. We’re going to tell you how. Prepare to be free.

Contact sheila@thegratefulgoddess.com for call-in details for this free and invaluable telegathering.

This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge